Reflection: 7th Grade

When I first arrived in August, I expected All of my classes to be easy and fun. I also expected all my grades to be A’s.
But soon I realized that school was going to be just as hard as the last year and that I would have to work just as hard.
By October all of my grades were A’s and B’s because I had worked hard.
Eventually I figured out that all you need to do to get good grades is study, pay attention, and ask any questions you have.
As the year comes to a close you cannot slack or let off. You must work just as hard.
In 7th grade I learned…
1. Study a lot
2. Take good notes
3. Stay organized
If I had to repeat seventh grade I would follow my three steps ahead.
My advice to future seventh graders is also to follow my three steps.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *